Board of Directors & Officers

Your 2019-2020 MEA Officers and Board of Directors

President: Paul Schulte, MEA Office,  or

Vice President: Marsha Edquist, Aldrich,

Recording Secretary:  Chris Janovec, Disney,

Treasurer: Kathie Garabrandt,

Elementary Directors:
Reynee Shanahan, Cather and Harvey Oaks,

Jeff Sjuts, Neihardt,

Jen Stec, Rockwell,

Middle Level:
Zac Ward, Russell Middle,
Bonnie Patten, Kiewit Middle,

High School Level:
Brett Keim, South High,

Tim Royers, West High,


Stacy Kester-Pearson, Russell Middle,



Organizational Specialist: Andy Isaacson,

Staff Associate: Becky Scherbring,