Board of Directors & Officers

Your 2021-2022 MEA Officers and Board of Directors


President: Tim Royers, tim.royers@nsea.org

Vice President: Stacy Kester-Pearson, Russell Middle, sakester@mpsomaha.org

Recording Secretary:  Chris Janovec, cajanovec@mpsomaha.org

Treasurer: Kathie Garabrandt, Central Middle, kagarabrandt@mpsomaha.org


Elementary Directors:
Reynee Shanahan, Cather and Harvey Oaks, rwshanahan@mpsomaha.org

Gayathri Vel, Montclair, gkvel1@mpsomaha.org

Diana Weis, Cather, dweis@mpsomaha.org


Middle Level:
Zac Ward, Russell Middle, zward@mpsomaha.org
Bonnie Patten, Kiewit Middle, bjpatten@mpsomaha.org

High School Level:
Brett Keim, South High, bwkeim@mpsomaha.org

Jeff Gehrke, West High, jtgehrke@mpsomaha.org

Jillian DePue, South High, jrdepue@mpsomaha.org

 

Director-At-Large: Marsha Edquist, Aldrich, maedquist@mpsomaha.org

 

MEA/NSEA STAFF

Organizational Specialist: Andy Isaacson, andy.isaacson@nsea.org

Staff Associate: Becky Scherbring, becky.scherbring@nsea.org