MEA Leaders

Your 2018-2019 MEA Officers and Board of Directors


President: Paul Schulte, MEA Office, pmschult@mpsomaha.org  or meapresident@hotmail.com

Vice President: Marsha Edquist, Aldrich, maedquist@mpsomaha.org

Recording Secretary:  Chris Janovec, RWSSC, cajanovec@mpsomaha.org

Treasurer: Kathie Garabrandt, kagarabrandt@mpsomaha.org


Elementary Directors:
Traci Gemberling, Reagan, tlgemberling@mpsomaha.org
Reynee Shanahan, Cottonwood, rwshanahan@mpsomaha.org
Amy Becker, Montclair, ajbecker@mpsomaha.org

Middle Level:
Zac Ward, Russell Middle, zward@mpsomaha.org
Bonnie Patten, Kiewit Middle, bjpatten@mpsomaha.org

High School Level:
Tim Royers, West High, tdroyers@mpsomaha.org
VACANT

Director-At-Large:
Stacy Kester-Pearson, Russell Middle, sakester@mpsomaha.org

 

MEA/NSEA STAFF

Organizational Specialist: Andy Isaacson, andy.isaacson@nsea.org

Staff Associate: Becky Scherbring, becky.scherbring@nsea.org