MEA Leaders

Your 2021-2022 MEA Officers and Board of Directors


President: Tim Royers, MEA Office, tim.royers@nsea.org or royerst@gmail.com

Vice President: Stacy Kester-Pearson, Russell Middle, sakester@mpsomaha.org

Recording Secretary:  Chris Janovec-Poehlman, cajanovec@mpsomaha.org

Treasurer: Kathie Garabrandt, Central Middle, kagarabrandt@mpsomaha.org


Elementary Directors:

Diana Weis, Disney, dweis@mpsomaha.org

Gayathri Vel, Montclair, gkvel@mpsomaha.org

Reynee Shanahan, Harvey Oaks, rwshanahan@mpsomaha.org


Middle Level:

Zac Ward, Russell Middle, zward@mpsomaha.org

Bonnie Patten, Kiewit Middle, bjpatten@mpsomaha.org


High School Level:

Jeff Gehrke, West High, jtgehrke@mpsomaha.org

Jillian Depue, South High, jrdepue@mpsomaha.org


Director-At-Large:

Marsha Edquist, maedquist@mpsomaha.org

 

MEA/NSEA STAFF

Organizational Specialist: Andy Isaacson, andy.isaacson@nsea.org

Staff Associate: Becky Scherbring, becky.scherbring@nsea.org