MEA Leaders

Your 2020-2021 MEA Officers and Board of Directors


President: Tim Royers, MEA Office, tdroyers@mpsomaha.org or royerst@gmail.com

Vice President: Marsha Edquist, Aldrich, maedquist@mpsomaha.org

Recording Secretary:  Chris Janovec, cajanovec@mpsomaha.org

Treasurer: Kathie Garabrandt, Central Middle, kagarabrandt@mpsomaha.org


Elementary Directors:

Diana Weis, dweis@mpsomaha.org

Jeff Sjuts, Neihardt, jjsjuts@mpsomaha.org

Reynee Shanahan, Cottonwood, rwshanahan@mpsomaha.org


Middle Level:

Zac Ward, Russell Middle, zward@mpsomaha.org

Bonnie Patten, Kiewit Middle, bjpatten@mpsomaha.org


High School Level:

Jeff Gehrke, West High, jtgehrke@mpsomaha.org

Brett Keim, South High, bwkeim@mpsomaha.org


Director-At-Large:

Stacy Kester-Pearson, Russell Middle, sakester@mpsomaha.org

 

MEA/NSEA STAFF

Organizational Specialist: Andy Isaacson, andy.isaacson@nsea.org

Staff Associate: Becky Scherbring, becky.scherbring@nsea.org