MEA Leaders

Your 2019-2020 MEA Officers and Board of Directors


President: Paul Schulte, MEA Office, pmschult@mpsomaha.org  or meapresident@hotmail.com

Vice President: Marsha Edquist, Aldrich, maedquist@mpsomaha.org

Recording Secretary:  Chris Janovec, RWSSC, cajanovec@mpsomaha.org

Treasurer: Kathie Garabrandt, Central Middle, kagarabrandt@mpsomaha.org


Elementary Directors:

2 VACANT Positions

Reynee Shanahan, Cottonwood, rwshanahan@mpsomaha.org


Middle Level:

Zac Ward, Russell Middle, zward@mpsomaha.org

Bonnie Patten, Kiewit Middle, bjpatten@mpsomaha.org


High School Level:

Tim Royers, West High, tdroyers@mpsomaha.org

Brett Keim, South High, bwkeim@mpsomaha.org


Director-At-Large:

Stacy Kester-Pearson, Russell Middle, sakester@mpsomaha.org

 

MEA/NSEA STAFF

Organizational Specialist: Andy Isaacson, andy.isaacson@nsea.org

Staff Associate: Becky Scherbring, becky.scherbring@nsea.org